Meet our team

Please feel free to contact our fundraising team to discuss ways you can support our work. You can contact us on 1800 668 426 or fundraising@vt.uniting.org

Postal Address: Reply Paid 85995, A’Beckett Street, Victoria, Australia, 8006
Street Address: Level 6,250 Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, 3002

Elizabeth Veal – Head of Fundraising
elizabeth.veal@vt.uniting.org
03 9192 8126

Larelle Lake –Philanthropic Trusts Leader
lorelle.lake@vt.uniting.org
03 9192 8168

Major Giving and Gifts in Wills

Melissa Carozza – Major Giving and Gift in Wills Leader
melissa.corrozza@vt.uniting.org
03 9192 8160

David Fitzroy – Relationships Major Giving
david.fitzroy@vt.uniting.org
03 9192 8162

Community and Congregational Fundraising

Dale Barker-Harrington - Community Fundraising Coordinator
dale.harrington@vt.uniting.org
1800 060 543

Donor Services and Individual Giving

Andrew Corke – Individual Giving Leader
andrew.corke@vt.uniting.org
1800 668 426

Bronwyn Sugden – Individual Giving Coordinator
Bronwyn.sugden@vt.uniting.org
1800 668 426

Ida Papadimitriou – Donor Services Co-Ordinator
Ida.papadimitriou@vt.uniting.org
1800 668 426

Get involved

If you have any further queries, please contact the Uniting Donor Services team on 1800 668 426 or become a donor workplace. 

The legacy of a life well lived

Having moved from Scotland to Australia when she was 10, Margaret “Hazel” Bowie understood the sense of social isolation that comes with starting again in a new land.

Where there’s a Will, there’s a way

Prahran resident, John Potter, has decided to leave a gift in his Will to Uniting after seeing the positive impact our work made in his friend Robert’s life.

Our services provide more than just food

Maidie Graham manages the Uniting Crisis and Homelessness Services in Ringwood and Footscray. She says a parcel of food can go a long way in helping individuals and families in crisis.